panaalternative.blogg.se

Seele honkai: star rail voice actor
Seele honkai: star rail voice actor









Media:VO_Archive_Seele_9.ogg That girl doesn't talk much, but. Let's just say she knew how to give you a taste of your own medicine. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_8.ogg I learned when I was a kid I that temper tantrums won't get you anywhere with Nat. Can I see this Pom-Pom? Sounds like a talking teddy bear to me. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_15.ogg The chief's right - sometimes a sharp blade is the only way to get people to come to their senses. Then the other kids started borrowing them. when I was young, I used to keep my favorite comic books in the clinic.

seele honkai: star rail voice actor

Media:VO_Archive_Seele_7.ogg I'm over it now, but. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_6.ogg I like to keep my scythe sharp so I can get a good night's sleep on it. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_4.ogg We may live underground, but we won't be buried by this city. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_5.ogg Me as a child? Hook times ten. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_3.ogg Hey, you're about to fall asleep on your feet. Media:VO_Archive_Seele_2.ogg Right on time - let's start the patrol. Wanna help me forge a future for the people? I'm a member of Wildfire down here in the Underworld.

seele honkai: star rail voice actor

Media:VO_Archive_Seele_1.ogg Hey, I'm Seele.











Seele honkai: star rail voice actor